State of Tennessee - Benton County August 6, 2020

Republican Primary

United States Senate

1	Clifford Adkins		28
2	Natisha Brooks		15
3	Byron Bush		22
4	Roy Dale Cope		10
5	Terry Dicus		20
6	Tom Emerson, Jr.		2
7	George S. Flinn, Jr.		50
8	Bill Hagerty	1	,241
9	Jon Henry		40
10	Kent A. Morrell		6
11	Glen L. Neal Jr.		9
12	John E. Osborne		12
13	Aaron L. Pettigrew		16
14	David Schuster		10
15	Manny Sethi		876
16	Write-In - Vijay Kumar		0
		Total Votes 2	2,357

United States House of Representatives District 7

1 Mark E. Green 1,974 **Total Votes** 1,974

United States House of Representatives District 8

1 David Kustoff 4
Total Votes 4

Tennessee Senate District 24

	Total Vote	s 2,161
2	John D. Stevens	1,252
1	Casey L Hood	909

State of Tennessee - Benton County August 6, 2020 Republican Primary Tennessee House of Representatives District 75

1 Bruce I. Griffey 2,006

Total Votes 2,006

State of Tennessee - Benton County August 6, 2020 Democratic Primary

United States Senate

1 Marquita Bradshaw		129		
2 Gary G Davis		104		
3 Robin Kimbrough		119		
4 James Mackler		132		
5 Mark Pickrell		51		
	Total Votes	535		
United States House of F	Representative	es District 7		
1 Kiran Sreepada		456		
·	Total Votes	456		
United States House of F	United States House of Representatives District 8			
1 Erika Stotts Pearson		1		
2 Lawrence A Pivnick		3		
3 Hollis W. Skinner		0		
4 Savannah Williamson		2		
	Total Votes	6		
Tennessee Senate District 24				
1 No Candidate Qualified		0		
	Total Votes	0		
Tennessee House of Representatives District 75				
1 No Candidate Qualified		0		

Total Votes

0

State of Tennessee - Benton County August 6, 2020 State General Chancellor District 24 (unexpired term)

		Total Votes	3,025
2	Benjamin S. Harmon - Independent		1,193
1	Vicki Hodge Hoover - Republican		1,832

State of Tennessee - Benton County August 6, 2020

County General

County Commission District 4 (unexpired term)

1	Dwayne Fowler - Independent Doug Vickers - Independent		408 158
		Total Votes	566
	County Commission Distri	ct 5 (unexpired	d term)
1	Janet Higdon - Independent		158
2	Michael Nunnery - Independent		371
		Total Votes	529
	Assessor of I	Property	
1	Lynne Cagle - Democratic		1,135
2	Ryan Hall - Independent		1,981
		Total Votes	3,116
	School Board	District 1	
1	Betty Jo Douglas		401
		Total Votes	401
	School Board	District 2	
1	Robert Livingston		477
		Total Votes	477
	School Board	District 3	
1	Tim Hyatt		404
		Total Votes	404
	School Board	District 4	
1	Judy Arnold		475
	•	Total Votes	475

State of Tennessee - Benton County August 6, 2020 County General School Board District 5

1	Joey Cooper		471
		Total Votes	471
		School Board District 6	
1	Keith Peach		402
		Total Votes	402

State of Tennessee - Benton County August 6, 2020 Judicial Retention Court of Appeals - Western Division

		Total Votes	2.530
2	Replace - Carma Dennis McGee		724
1	Retain - Carma Dennis McGee		1,806